Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ulysses USD 214

Ulysses High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Tiger Wrestling Schedule

2019-2020 Tiger Wrestling Schedule  
Date Day Opponent/Tournament Time Location Team
Dec. 7 Saturday  Pratt Invitational 10:00 a.m. Pratt V
Dec. 7 Saturday Goodland Invitational 10:00 a.m Goodland V
Dec. 14 Saturday Ulysses Invitational 8:30 a.m. Ulysses JV/V
Dec. 19 Thursday Liberal  6:00 p.m. Liberal JV/V
Dec. 21 Saturday Holly Invitational 10:00 a.m. Holly JV
Dec. 21 Saturday Goodland Invitational 10:00 a.m. Goodland V
Jan. 11 Saturday Augusta Invitational 9:00 a.m. Augusta V
Jan. 18 Saturday Scott City Invitational 9:30 a.m. Scott City V
Jan. 18 Thursday Hays Invitational 9:30 p.m. Hays JV/V
Jan. 24-25 Fri-Sat Hays Invitational 3:00 p.m. Hays V
Jan. 24 Fri Cimarron Invitational 3:00 p.m. Cimarron JV
Jan. 31-Feb.1 Fri-Sat Garden City Invitational 10:00 a.m. Garden City V
Feb. 1 Saturday Larned Invitational 9:00 a.m. Larned JV
Feb. 8 Saturday GWAC  10:00 a.m. Goodland V
Feb. 13 Thursday Ulysses Invite 6:00 p.m. Ulysses JV/V
Feb. 14 Friday Garden City Invite 6:00 p.m. Garden City JV/V
Feb. 15 Saturday Colby Invite 9:00 a.m. Colby JV
Feb. 21 Fri-Sat Regionals TBA TBA V
Feb 28 Fri-Sat State TBA TBA V
Coaches: Zach Pixler, Zach Lackey, Jaime Guzman