Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ulysses USD 214

Ulysses High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Lady Tiger Volleyball Schedule

2019 Girls Varsity/JV/C Schedule
 
Date Day Opponent Time Location Team
Sept. 3 Tuesday Lakin Quad 5:00 p.m. Lakin V/JV
Sept. 5 Thursday Stanton County Quad 4:00 p.m. Stanton Co. V/JV 
Sept. 10 Tuesday Scott City 5:00 p.m. Scott City V/JV/C
Sept. 12 Thursday Larned Tri 4:00 p.m. Larned V/JV/C
Sept. 14 Saturday Scott City Invitational 9:00 a.m. Scott City C
Sept. 14 Saturday Hugoton Invitational 9:00 a.m. Hugoton JV
Sept. 16 Monday Garden City Quad 4:00 p.m. Garden City C
Sept. 19 Thursday Pratt Quad 4:00 p.m. Pratt V/JV
Sept. 23 Monday Dodge City 5:00 p.m. Ulysses V/JV
Sept. 26 Thursday Goodland Tri 4:30 p.m. Goodland V/JV/C
Sept. 28 Saturday Ulysses Invitational 9:00 a.m. Ulysses C
Sept. 28 Saturday Holcomb Invitational 9:00 a.m. Holcomb JV
Sept. 28 Saturday Lakin Invitational 9:00 a.m. Lakin V
Oct. 3 Thursday Hugoton Quad 4:00 p.m. Hugoton V/JV/C
Oct. 5 Saturday Great Bend Invitational 9:00 a.m. Great Bend V/JV
Oct. 8 Tuesday Hays-Thomas Moore Prep 4:00 p.m. Ulysses V/JV/C
Oct. 10 Thursday Garden City Tri 4:00 p.m. Garden City V/JV
Oct. 15 Tuesday Dodge City Quad 4:00 p.m. Dodge City C
Oct. 19 Saturday GWAC 10:00 a.m. Colby V
Oct. 21 Saturday Lakin  5:00 p.m. Lakin C
Oct. 26 Saturday Sub-State TBA TBA V
Nov. 1-2 Fri-Sat State TBA TBA V
Coaches: Jill Scott, Aubree Bohl