Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ulysses USD 214

Kepley Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Scholar's Bowl

2020 KMS Scholar's Bowl Schedule
Date Day Time Location
Jan. 13 Monday 4:00 p.m. Colby
Jan. 16 Thursday 4:00 p.m. Scott City
Jan. 23 Thursday 4:00 p.m. Liberal - Eisenhower MS
Jan. 28 Tuesday 4:00 p.m. DC Comanche
Feb. 4 Tuesday 4:00 p.m. Liberal - Seymour Rogers
Feb. 11 Tuesday 4:00 p.m. Kepley
Feb. 17 Monday 4:30 p.m. Lakin
Feb. 27 Thursday 4:00 p.m. Hugoton
March 2 Monday 4:00 p.m. GWAC @ Scott City
March 4 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Moscow
March 9 Monday 4:00 p.m. Rolla
Coaches:  Erika Downing & Kristi Bohl